Latest Products http://www.pmpeng.com Latest Products 17-02-09 en-us http://www.pmpeng.com RPM Meter http://www.pmpeng.com/rpm-meter.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast infrastructure, we are instrumental in manufacturing a wide continuum of RPM Meter to our esteemed clients. Our range of RPM Meter is fabricated using advanced components to ensure durability and accuracy. Voltmeter http://www.pmpeng.com/voltmeter.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our domain expertise in manufacturing a range of Industrial Equipment Parts, we offer high-grade Voltmeter. Our Voltmeter is manufactured using high quality brass making use latest technology. Our Voltmeter are widely appreciated for the effective working and unparalleled durability. In addition, our quality range is priced very moderately. Engine Plug http://www.pmpeng.com/engine-plug.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the team of diligent professionals, we offer a gamut of qualitative Engine Plug. Our superior quality Engine Plugs are manufactured using high quality raw material in compliance with the international quality standards. Our range is widely appreciated for its high functionality, energy efficiency, and optimum performance. Facing Clutch http://www.pmpeng.com/facing-clutch.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being manufactured from high quality raw material, our continuum of Facing Clutch is majorly preferred for its tensile potency and high functionality. We strictly ensure that our range of Facing Clutch matches International quality standards and guarantees cent percent satisfaction to our customers. Ignition Switch http://www.pmpeng.com/ignition-switch.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of high quality Ignition Switch having higher insulation. The ignition switch joins the starter to battery and allows the battery to send a powerful flow of electricity to the starter when the vehicle starts. Our range is manufactured using supreme quality raw material and latest technology. We make available our gamut of Ignition Switch at most competitive price. Industrial Bearing http://www.pmpeng.com/industrial-bearing.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing a quality range of Industrial Bearing for our esteemed clients. Being manufactured from high quality raw material, our range of Industrial Bearing has highly advanced Attributes. These Industrial Bearings are widely appreciated for its easy to install feature, high performance, and fine functioning. Industrial Impeller http://www.pmpeng.com/industrial-impeller.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to cater client’s requirement, our Industrial Impeller meets the highest quality standards across the entire industry. Our range of Industrial Impeller is manufactured as per the International industry standards using advanced quality raw material. Industrial Shafts http://www.pmpeng.com/industrial-shafts.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim of serving our clients, we offer highly efficient Industrial Shaft to our treasured clients. Our range is manufactured using high grade raw material under strict conformity with the international quality standards. Piston Pin http://www.pmpeng.com/piston-pin.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our prominence in the global market as one of the top ranking Piston Pin Manufacturers from India. Our range of Piston Pin is manufactured using high-grade raw material for effective functioning. Adopter Pulley http://www.pmpeng.com/adopter-pulley.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experts, we manufacture an impeccable range of Adopter Pulley. Our range of Adopter Pulley is manufactured using high grade materials in conformity with international quality standards. Moreover, our range of Adopter Pulley is highly appreciated for its excellent Attributes and availability in various sizes, dimensions, and designs. We make available our range at very affordable price. Radiator Cap http://www.pmpeng.com/radiator-cap.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a continuum of high quality Radiator Cap which is highly appreciated for endowing utmost safety while usage. Our range is manufactured under strict observation using innovative technology and high-grade raw material. Moreover, our Radiator Cap ensures excellent grip and superior aesthetic values. Water Pump Seal http://www.pmpeng.com/water-pump-seal.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior range and precision-engineered Water Pump Seal, which is fabricated from premium quality raw material and is highly treasured for its optimum functionality. Our Water Pump Seal requires very low maintenance and is very easy to install. We offer our complete range in various specifications and designs to meet various different requirements of our clients. Oil Tank Cap http://www.pmpeng.com/oil-tank-cap.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Under the guidance of our expert group, we offer an impeccable range of Oil Tank Cap for our treasured clients. The complete gamut of Oil Tank Cap is manufactured using high quality steel, which is brushed and polished for clarity and durability. Our Oil Tank Cap put a stop to fuel theft and even ensure protection from dust or pollutants. Thermostat and BO Valve http://www.pmpeng.com/thermostat-and-bo-valve.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of efficiently designed Thermostat and BO Valve that is offered with repair tools and maintenance tools. The range is efficiently used in repairing various machinery parts. The raw material used in manufacturing our quality range is sourced from the authorized vendors to ensure durability and sturdiness of our range. Valve Seat http://www.pmpeng.com/valve-seat.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available in the market a range of Valve Seat that ensures higher-level protection to the engines of the vehicles and enhances their functioning period. Our range of Valve Seat is manufactured using superior quality raw material that gives our range an advanced wear resistance at high temperature. We offer our range at market leading price.